Members

2022 July (photo courtesy: Conrad)

Principle Investigator

Dr. Peijun Guo

B.E. in Materials Science and Engineering, Tsinghua University

M.S. and Ph.D. in Materials Science and Engineering, Northwestern University

Email: peijun.guo@yale.edu

Graduate Students

Shunran Li

Third-year graduate student

B.E. and M.S. in Optical Engineering, Huazhong University of Science & Technology

Email: shunran.li@yale.edu

Conrad Kocoj

Second-year graduate student

B.S. in Chemical Engineering, Northwestern University

Email: conrad.kocoj@yale.edu

 

Devin Chen

First-year graduate student

B.S. in Materials Science and Engineering, Southern University of Science and Technology

Email: devin.chen@yale.edu

   

Undergraduate Students

Linda Li

Chemical Engineering, Jonathan Edwards College

2021/01-present

Email: linda.li.ll866@yale.edu

Abrar Sheikh

Chemical Engineering, Davenport College

2022/02-present

Email: abrar.sheikh@yale.edu

 

Isabel Shim

Chemical Engineering, Pierson College

2022/02-present

Email: isabel.shim@yale.edu

Joseph Bennett

Chemistry, Jonathan Edwards College

2022/06-present

Email: joseph.bennett@yale.edu

High School Students

Anthony Sharonov

Amity Regional High School

2021/01-present

Joy Xu

Hopkins School

2022/06-present

Visiting Students

Yuchen Lou

Physics, Fudan University

2022/06-present

Julia Joveneau

Applied Mathematics Engineering, UCLouvain

2022/07-present

Alumni

Hao Dong (1st-year rotation graduate student at Yale University)

Alec Wallace (undergraduate student at Yale University)

Xiaobin Wang (visiting student from Zhejiang University)